TNGIC
Mapping Tennessee
TNGIC Board

Officers

President: Bill Avant - bill.avant@tn.gov
Past-President: Dave McMillen - david.mcmillen@tn.usda.gov​​
Vice President: Jason Duke - jason_duke@fws.gov
Secretary: Kurt Butefish - kbutefis@utk.edu
Treasurer: Tim Buchanan - tim.buchanan@tn.gov

Directors

Kevin Bingham - kbingham@ci.collierville.tn.us
Tim Buchanan - tim.buchanan@tn.gov
Judy Manners - Judy.Manners@tn.gov
Suzanne White - ​Suzanne.White@tn.gov
Kristen Johnsey - KristenJ@HamiltonTN.gov
Matt Lane - Matt.Lane@tn.gov
David Light - ​dlight@eastman.com

Committees

Communication
Chair - Kurt Snider - kurt_snider@fws.gov​​
Board Liaison - Judy Manners - Judy.Manners@tn.gov​

Web & Data
Chair - Bill Avant – bill.avant@tn.gov
Board Liaison - Jason Duke – jason_duke@fws.gov

Education & Outreach
Chair - Mike Camponovo  mcampono@utk.edu  ​
Board Liaison -Kurt Butefish - kbutefis@utk.edu​

Conference Planning
Chair - Marc Pearson - David McMillen - david.mcmillen@tn.usda.gov​​
Board Liaison - ​Suzanne White - ​Suzanne.White@tn.gov

Regional Forums

​East regional – Kristen Johnsey
 
Middle regional – Suzanne and Dave McMillen
 
West regional – Jason Duke and Kevin Bingham

Business Needs

On occasion an organization, university, or private business may need the TNGIC W-9 to set up TNGIC as a vendor for their internal finance and payment system.  You can download that document here:
TNGIC_w-9_2015.pdf
click to download
2017 Board Members left to right:
​Suzanne White,  Jason Duke, Bill Avant, Kurt Butefish, David Light, Kevin Bingham, Judy Manners, Kristen Johnsey, Matt Lane, and Tim Buchanan