TNGIC
Mapping Tennessee
TNGIC Board

Officers

President: Dave McMillen - david.mcmillen@tn.usda.gov​
Past-President: Marc Pearson – marc.pearson@stantec.com​
Vice President: Bill Avant - bill.avant@tn.gov
Secretary: Kurt Butefish - kbutefis@utk.edu
Treasurer: Jason Duke - jason_duke@fws.gov

Directors

Kurt Snider -  kurt_snider@fws.gov
Kevin Bingham - kbingham@ci.collierville.tn.us
Tim Buchanan - tim.buchanan@tn.gov
Kim Denney - kldenney@theatlgrp.com
Judy Manners - Judy.Manners@tn.gov
Rick Stieg - rick.stieg@shelbycountytn.gov
Suzanne White - ​Suzanne.White@tn.gov

Committees

Communication
Chair - 
Board Liaison - Kurt Snider - kurt_snider@fws.gov​

Web & Data
Chair - Bill Avant – bill.avant@tn.gov
Board Liaison - Jason Duke – jason_duke@fws.gov

Education & Outreach
Chair - Tim Prather - tprather@utk.edu
Board Liaison -Kurt Butefish - kbutefis@utk.edu​

Conference Planning
Chair - Marc Pearson - marc.pearson@stantec.com
Board Liaison - David McMillen - david.mcmillen@tn.usda.gov​
 

Business Needs

On occasion an organization, university, or private business may need the TNGIC W-9 to set up TNGIC as a vendor for their internal finance and payment system.  You can download that document here:
TNGIC_w-9_2015.pdf
click to download
2016 Board Members left to right:
Kurt Snider, Marc Pearson, Judy Manners, Kurt Butefish, Kim Denney, Tim Buchanan, Suzanne White, Dave McMillen, Jason Duke, Kevin Bingham, Bill Avant.
Not pictured: Rick Stieg